Contact Central Florida Sports Marketing

Contact Us With Any Questions

If you have any further questions about sports in Central Florida’s Polk County, or would like detailed information about facilities for hosting an event please contact the Sports Marketing Office:

Central Florida’s Polk County Sports Marketing
2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road
Auburndale, FL 33823
863-551-4750
863-551-4740 (fax)

Staff Contacts

Director

Mark Jackson
Central Florida’s Polk County Tourism and Sports Marketing Director
863-551-4750
mark@visitcentralflorida.org

Sports Marketing Team

Neal Duncan
Senior Sales and Events Manager
863-551-4714
neal@centralfloridasports.com

 

Gerald Richardson
Senior Sales and Events Supervisor
863-551-4737
gerald@centralfloridasports.com

Raelyn Bastien
Sports Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4738
raelyn@centralfloridasports.com

Alex Dry
Sports Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4715
alex@centralfloridasports.com

Kevin Smith
Contractor, Sports and Special Events
863-551-4722
kevin@centralfloridasports.com

David “Tyler” Crews
Client Services Coordinator
863-551-4747
david@centralfloridasports.com

Mark McCollum
Sports and Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4724
markm@centralfloridasports.com

Shauna Pasanen
Social Media and Creative Coordinator
863-551-4780
shauna@visitcentralflorida.org

Sponsorships

Ryan Buckley
Senior Sales and Event Supervisor
863-551-4732
ryan@centralfloridasports.com

Economic Development

Marc Zimmerman
Senior Economic Development Manager
863-551-4726
zimm@centralfloridasports.com

Tourism Sales and Marketing Team

Kris Keprios
Senior Tourism Sales and Marketing Manager
863-551-4727
kris@visitcentralflorida.org

Joni Allen
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4708
joni@visitcentralflorida.org

Christopher Follenus
Senior Internet & E-Marketing Supervisor
863-551-4720
christopher@visitcentralflorida.org

Jack Cormier
Communications Specialist
863-551-4709
jack@visitcentralflorida.org

Peyten Palo
Social Media and Creative Coordinator
863-551-4736
peyten@visitcentralflorida.org

Kelly Rote
Communications Specialist
863-551-4707
kelly@visitcentralflorida.org

Al Snow
Tourism Sales Representative
Conventions, Meetings and Events
863-551-4718
al@visitcentralflorida.org

Administrative Staff

Lisa Rizer
Administrative Office Manager
863-551-4734
lisa@visitcentralflorida.org

Maryline González
Secretary II
863-551-4725
maryline@visitcentralflorida.org