Contact Central Florida Sports Marketing

Contact Us With Any Questions

If you have any further questions about sports in Central Florida’s Polk County, or would like detailed information about facilities for hosting an event please contact the Sports Marketing Office:

Central Florida’s Polk County Sports Marketing
2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road
Auburndale, FL 33823
863-551-4750
863-551-4740 (fax)

Staff Contacts

Director

Mark Jackson
Central Florida’s Polk County Tourism and Sports Marketing Director
863-551-4750
mark@visitcentralflorida.org

Sports Marketing Team

Marc Zimmerman
Senior Sales and Events Manager
863-551-4726
zimm@centralfloridasports.com

Ryan Ritchie
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4735
ritchie@centralfloridasports.com

Josh Hicks
Sports Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4737
josh@centralfloridasports.com

Shauna Pasanen
Sports and Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4724
shauna@visitcentralflorida.org

Casey Todt
Sports Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4722
casey@centralfloridasports.com

Devin Cook
Sports and Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4733
devin@centralfloridasports.com

Sponsorships

Neal Duncan
Senior Business Development Manager
863-551-4714
neal@centralfloridasports.com

Mary Roberts
Client Services Coordinator
863-551-4746
mary@centralfloridasports.com

Raelyn Bastien
Sports and Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4738
raelyn@centralfloridasports.com

Economic Development

Tracy Garcia, CEcD
Economic Development Manager
863-551-4713
tracy@visitcentralflorida.org

Tourism Sales and Marketing Team

Kris Keprios
Senior Tourism Sales and Marketing Manager
863-551-4727
kris@visitcentralflorida.org

Joni Allen
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4708
joni@visitcentralflorida.org

Barbara Cagle
Social Media Coordinator
863-551-4736
barbara@visitcentralflorida.org

Jack Cormier
Communications Specialsit
863-551-4709
jack@visitcentralflorida.org

Maureen Peter
Tourism Sales and Marketing
Client Services Coordinator
863-551-4710
maureen@visitcentralflorida.org

Jessica Roberts
Digital Marketing Specialist
863-551-4720
jessica@visitcentralflorida.org

Kelly Rote
Communications Specialist
863-551-4707
kelly@visitcentralflorida.org

Al Snow
Tourism Sales Representative
Conventions, Meetings and Events
863-551-4718
al@visitcentralflorida.org

Administrative Staff

Lisa Rizer
Administrative Office Manager
863-551-4734
lisa@visitcentralflorida.org

Priscilla Grant
Secretary II
863-551-4725
priscilla@visitcentralflorida.org