Events

Current & Upcoming Events

Florida ISA Youth Back To School Bash

Saturday, July 25, 2015 — Sunday, July 26, 2015 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Youth Back To School Bash in Bartow on July 25-26

Scenic 17 Sprint Triathlon & Duathlon

Sunday, July 26, 2015 · at Webber International University

8th Annual Scenic 17 Sprint Triathlon at Webber International University in Babson Park, July 26

Nations High School Showcase

Friday, July 31, 2015 — Sunday, August 2, 2015 · at Lake Myrtle Sports Park

Nations High School Showcase in Auburndale on July 31- August 2

Florida ISA Adult August Bash

Saturday, August 1, 2015 — Sunday, August 2, 2015 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Adult August Bash in Bartow on August 1-2

Florida ISA Youth August Classic

Saturday, August 8, 2015 — Sunday, August 9, 2015 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Youth August Classic in Bartow on August 8-9

Florida Orange Blossom Table Tennis Series Summer Open 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015 — Saturday, August 15, 2015 · at Simpson Park Community Center

Florida Orange Blossom Table Tennis Series Summer Open 2015 in Lakeland on August 14-15

Florida ISA Youth C States

Saturday, August 15, 2015 — Sunday, August 16, 2015 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Youth C States in Bartow on August 15-16

Webber Football Golf Classic

Saturday, August 22, 2015 · at Oakwood Golf Club

Annual Fundraising Event in Support of the Webber Warrior Football Program at Oakwood Golf Club in Lake Wales, on August 22, 2015.

Florida ISA Adult Regional

Saturday, August 22, 2015 — Sunday, August 23, 2015 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Adult Regional in Bartow on August 22-23

Florida ISA Youth Twilight Kickoff

Sunday, September 6, 2015 — Monday, September 7, 2015 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Youth Twilight Kickoff in Bartow on September 6-7

Page: 1 of 5 · Next · Last

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2015 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655