Events

Current & Upcoming Events

RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational

Monday, February 20, 2017 — Friday, March 31, 2017 · at Chain O' Lakes Complex, Lake Myrtle Sports Park

RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational on February 20 – March 31, 2017 in Auburndale and Winter Haven

USAPSA Open/Carry Optic Nationals

Thursday, March 23, 2017 — Tuesday, March 28, 2017 · at Universal Shooting Academy

USAPSA Open/Carry Optic Nationals in Frostproof on March 23-28

2017 Pepsi Youth Bowling Championships Tournament

Saturday, March 25, 2017 — Sunday, April 30, 2017 · at Cypress Lanes Family Fun Center

2017 Pepsi Youth Bowling Championships Tournament in Winter Haven

Luck 5s

Saturday, March 25, 2017 — Sunday, March 26, 2017 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Lucky 5s in Bartow on March 25-26th, 2017

62nd Annual State Science and Engineering Fair of Florida

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 — Thursday, March 30, 2017 · at The Lakeland Center

62nd Annual State Science and Engineering Fair of Florida in Lakeland on March 28-30

Miss Florida Softball Mid-Season Tournament

Friday, March 31, 2017 — Sunday, April 2, 2017 · at Christina Park

Miss Florida Softball Mid-Season Tournament in Lakeland on March 31-April 2nd, 2017

Freedom Sports Coed Winter Nationals

Saturday, April 1, 2017 — Sunday, April 2, 2017 · at Southwest Complex

Freedom Sports Coed Winter Nationals on April 1-2, 2017 in Lakeland

Florida State Twirling Championship

Saturday, April 1, 2017 — Sunday, April 2, 2017

Florida State Twirling Championship in Winter Haven on April 1-2

Area 6 USPSA Multi-Gun Championship

Friday, April 7, 2017 — Sunday, April 9, 2017 · at Universal Shooting Academy

Area 6 USPSA Multi-Gun Championship in Frostproof on April 7-9

2017 XCEL State Championships

Saturday, April 8, 2017 — Sunday, April 9, 2017 · at The Lakeland Center

2017 XCEL State Championships in Lakeland on April 8-9

Page: 1 of 6 · Next · Last

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2017 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655