Events

Current & Upcoming Events

Florida ISA Fall C States

Saturday, December 10, 2016 — Sunday, December 11, 2016 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Fall C States in Bartow on December 10-11

Florida ISA Youth Toys for Tots

Saturday, December 10, 2016 — Sunday, December 11, 2016 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Youth Toys for Tots in Bartow on December 10-11

2016 AAU League Based National Championship

Thursday, December 15, 2016 — Sunday, December 18, 2016

2016 AAU League Based National Championshipz: Tackle Football in Davenport on December 15-18, Ages 6-14 years

Florida Youth Soccer Association - Olympic Development Program

Saturday, January 7, 2017 — Sunday, January 8, 2017 · at Lake Myrtle Sports Park

Florida Youth Soccer Association – Olympic Development Program in Auburndale on January 7-8, 2017

Baseball Factory Under Armor Rookie All-American Tournament

Friday, January 13, 2017 — Sunday, January 15, 2017 · at Lake Myrtle Sports Park

Baseball Factory Under Armor Rookie All-American Tournament in Auburndale on January 13-15, 2017

Lakeland Winter Sectional

Saturday, January 14, 2017 — Tuesday, January 17, 2017 · at Beerman Family Tennis Complex

Lakeland Winter Sectional in Lakeland on January 14-17

Lakeland Pro Rodeo Classic

Friday, January 20, 2017 — Saturday, January 21, 2017 · at The Lakeland Center

Lakeland Pro Rodeo Classic on January 20-21

Florida Youth Soccer Association - Olympic Development Program

Saturday, January 21, 2017 — Sunday, January 22, 2017 · at Lake Myrtle Sports Park

Florida Youth Soccer Association - Olympic Development Program in Auburndale on January 21-22

Bayre Lay Memorial Jr. Championship

Saturday, February 4, 2017 — Monday, February 6, 2017 · at Beerman Family Tennis Complex

Bayre Lay Memorial Jr. Championship in Lakeland on February 4-6

Florida Youth Soccer Association Region C Festival

Saturday, February 4, 2017 — Sunday, February 5, 2017 · at Lake Myrtle Sports Park

Florida Youth Soccer Association Region C Festival in Auburndale on February 4-5, 2017

Page: 1 of 7 · Next · Last

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2016 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655