Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us With Any Questions

If you have any further questions about sports in Central Florida’s Polk County, or would like detailed information about facilities for hosting an event please contact the Sports Marketing Office:

Central Florida’s Polk County Sports Marketing
2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road
Auburndale, FL 33823
863-551-4750
863-551-4740 (fax)


Director


Mark Jackson
Central Florida’s Polk County Tourism and Sports Marketing Director
863-551-4717
mark@visitcentralflorida.org

Sports Marketing Team

Marc Zimmerman
Sales and Events Manager
863-551-4726
zimm@centralfloridasports.com

Lauren Hatton
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4735
lauren@centralfloridasports.com

John Oney
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4738
john@centralfloridasports.com

Shauna Pasanen
Sports & Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4724
shauna@visitcentralflorida.org

Ryan Pickles
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4722
ryan@centralfloridasports.com

Stephanie Kaline
Sports & Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4733
stephanie@visitcentralflorida.org

Josh Hicks
Events Coordinator
863-551-4737
josh@centralfloridasports.com

Sponsorships

Neal Duncan
Sponsorship Sales Manager
863-551-4714
neal@centralfloridasports.com

Megan Still
Client Services Coordinator
863-551-4747
megan@centralfloridasports.com

Tourism Sales and Marketing Team

Kris Keprios
Marketing Manager
863-551-4727
kris@visitcentralflorida.org

Carol DeHaven
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4709
carol@visitcentralflorida.org

Kelly Rote
Communications Specialist
863-551-4707
kelly@visitcentralflorida.org

Rebecca Thompson
Internet and E-Marketing Coordinator
863-551-4736
rebecca@visitcentralflorida.org

Joni Allen
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4708
joni@visitcentralflorida.org

Jessica Roberts
Internet and E-Marketing Specialist
863-551-4720
jessica@visitcentralflorida.org

Al Snow
Communications Specialist
863-551-4706
al@visitcentralflorida.org

Administrative Staff

Glenda Primeau
Division Fiscal Coordinator
863-551-4710
glenda@visitcentralflorida.org

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2014 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655